Skip to content
Support

Subscription, Costs and Cancellation

Transparent information about the price models, minimum terms, cancellation options and what happens to your data once the contract ends.

Yes. You can cancel it with one month’s notice after the minimum contract term.

  • For a monthly subscription, the minimum contract term is one month. Afterward, you can cancel with one month’s notice.
  • For an annual subscription, the minimum term is one year. Then, you can likewise cancel with one month’s notice.

Please note: your subscription will be renewed automatically until you cancel it, at the latest, 24 hours before the end of your current billing period.

Not for the ongoing term, generally. You can cancel the subscription for the end of the term and continue to use the service in the meantime. If the subscription has been extended accidentally, you have to request a refund directly through Apple Support or Google Play Support, because we as the provider do not have access to their payment processing.

You can purchase your subscription directly through the omniac app. Just download it from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store, register or log in, select the appropriate plan and subscribe right in the app. In Germany, you can take out your subscription through our website.

Basically, you have the choice of paying £0.99 monthly or for an entire year right away. The annual subscription costs £9.99, saving you 16%. Our payment model is based on simplicity, transparency, and fairness – with no hidden costs or complicated cancellation terms.

The deletion of a customer account does not automatically end an active subscription, so the obligation to pay remains. To avoid additional costs, please always cancel your subscription before deleting your customer account.

If you have already deleted your account, you can cancel any subscription purchased through one of the app stores, or restore this subscription with a new customer account, directly through the applicable app store. If you purchased your subscription through our website (Germany only), please contact our customer support so that we can arrange the cancellation for you.

Once this subscription ends, the data you entered for monitoring will be retained for 30 days and then automatically and fully deleted. Your customer account (login) is retained in case you want to reactivate it later, but can also be deleted upon request.